Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Wei Ling Yi is a renowned teacher of health and wisdom as well as a spiritual teacher, who – as someone with infinite patience and devotion – has been teaching and guiding people on their path to a healthy and wholesome life for many years. Alongside his teaching activity, he supports the cooperation between the YiXue culture and the Western innovative sciences. By initiating congresses and educational programmes, Wei Ling Yi integrates the universal knowledge of the YiXue culture to contribute to the development of a new, global awareness. He has been teaching in Germany as well as other European countries and the USA and has been committed to the protection and healing of mother earth all over the world since 1995.

’Being simple, living modestly, helping people,
keeping a childlike heart, cherishing peace, respecting the teachings
and practice with devotion.’

Grand Master Wei Ling Yi was born the son of a famous healer’s family in the Chinese province Jiang Xi, in a region and village which were influenced by elevated and good Feng Shui. His extraordinarily high spiritual potential and his healing capabilities were recognized early and cultivated considerably since his childhood.

His mother Bai Zi initiated him into the practice of physical and energy work and was his teacher on the level of heart and virtue. When he was six and a half years old, he met his first teacher outside of his family: a monk, one of the grand masters who live in the mountains, came to him to teach him. Already at the age of 16, Wei Ling Yi was named True Miracle Healer for the people – Bai Xing Shen Yi. Thereinafter, he was guided by more than 30 different teachers of various disciplines, as the spectrum of his capabilities has proven enormous.

The Big Lotus System Lian Hua Da Fa, which was created by Wei Ling Yi, incorporates on the one hand the heritage of various traditional lineages, and on the other hand a new model adapted to the present time, which was developed by the grand master based on his own research on healing energies of the cosmic origin energy YiQi.

Weiterlesen

In China, Wei Ling Yi paved the way for the official recognition of the YiXue medicine as an independent academic subject. In 1991, he proved in studies that his healing techniques offer a tremendous evolvement of mental and intellectual potentials of the people. In 1993, he founded the first international Qigong University in Sichuan and as president of the World Qigong Congress (Hamburg 1999, Berlin 2003, Basel 2007) he essentially contributes to the exchange and cooperation between holistic Eastern health as well as wisdom teachings and Western sciences.

Since 1995, Wei Ling Yi teaches in Germany, Europe and overseas. For those who know him, he is a spiritual teacher and master, who is ceaselessly patient and devoted when teaching, supporting and giving guidance. And to put it in his own words: he is a guide and mentor for all Dao travelers on the way to a healthy, virtuous and wholesome life.

Lectures Wei Ling Yi

 

 

 

Top

Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

Großmeister Wei Ling Yi ist ein anerkannter Gesundheits- & spiritueller Weisheitslehrer, der seit vielen Jahren mit unendlicher Geduld und Hingabe Menschen auf ihrem Weg zu einem gesunden und heilsamen Leben unterrichtet und begleitet. Neben seiner Lehrtätigkeit und Heilarbeit fördert er die Kooperation zwischen der YiXue Kultur und den westlichen innovativen Wissenschaften. Durch Initiierung von Kongressen und Ausbildungsprogrammen integriert Wei Ling Yi das universelle Wissen der YiXue Kultur in die heutige Zeit, um zur Entwicklung eines neuen, globalen Bewusstseins beizutragen. Seit 1995 lehrt er in Deutschland, Europa und den USA und engagiert sich weltweit für den Schutz und die Heilung von Mutter Erde.

’Einfach sein, bescheiden leben, den Menschen helfen,
ein kindliches Herz bewahren, friedliebend sein,
die Lehre respektieren und mit Hingabe praktizieren.’

Wei Ling Yi

Großmeister Wei Ling Yi wurde als Sohn einer berühmten Heilerfamilie in der Provinz Jiang Xi in China geboren, in einer Region und in einem Dorf, die von einem sehr guten Feng Shui geprägt waren. Sein außergewöhnlich hohes spirituelles Potential und seine heilerischen Fähigkeiten wurden früh erkannt und umfassend ausgebildet. Seine Mutter Bai Zi weihte ihn schon von Kindesbeinen an in die Praxis der Körper- und Energiearbeit ein und war seine Lehrerin auf der Tugend- und Herzensebene. Bereits mit 16 Jahren wurde Wei Ling Yi Wahrer Wunderheiler für das Volk – Bai Xing Shen Yi genannt. Später begleiteten ihn viele verschiedene Lehrer unterschiedlicher Disziplinen, da sich das Spektrum seiner Fähigkeiten als außergewöhnlich groß erwies.

Auf der geistigen Ebene wurde ihm als alleiniger Erbe das umfassende und ganzheitliche Lehrsystem – das Große Lotus System Lian Hua Da Fa – übertragen. Durch seine eigene Entwicklung und die Erforschung der kosmischen Ursprungsenergie Yi Qi entwickelte er diese universelle Wissens- und Weisheitskultur zu einer neuen und modernen Form  der Lebenskultivierung – zur  YiXue Kultur – weiter. 

 

Weiterlesen

DER WEG IN CHINA & DIE ERSTE INTERNATIONALE QIGONG UNIVERSITÄT

Bereits in China öffnete Wei Ling Yi den Weg zur offiziellen Anerkennung der Qi Gong Medizin als eigenständiges akademisches Fach. In Studien (1991) wies er nach, dass seine Heilpraktiken eine erhebliche Entfaltung geistiger und intellektueller Potentiale der Menschen ermöglicht. 1993 gründete er die erste Internationale Qigong Universität in Sichuan, und als Präsident des World Qigong Congress (Hamburg 1999, Berlin 2003, Basel 2007) und des YiXue Kongress /Berlin 2015, 2016, 2017) trägt er wesentlich zum Austausch und zu einer Kooperation zwischen einer ganzheitlichen östlichen Gesundheits- und Weisheitslehre und westlichen Wissenschaften bei.

 

Top