July, 2022

29julAll Day31Cai Lian QiYiXue Online Cultivation Seminar Level II

Event Details

LIVE Online Seminar | 29 – 31 July 2022

CAI LIAN QI – The Seven-coloured Rainbow Lotus & the Power of the seven Stars 

YiXue Online Cultivation Seminar Level II – Registration for the online seminar will be open soon.

Prerequisite for participation: In order to participate in the Level II Cultivation Seminars, it is important to have stabilised one’s own energy level and to have gained experience with intensive energy fields. To participate in this year’s Cai Lian Qi seminar, at least two seminars “Sitting on the Lotus” (online or presence in the YiXue Education Centre in Nossen) are required.
Registration: For organisational reasons we kindly ask you to register in time. Deadline for registration is 27 July
Course fee: 360 € per participant; you will receive an invoice after the seminar.
Content: Spiritual lectures, meditation and energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi, intensive practice and online exchange in the group.

During this weekend on a high energy field all participants will receive very special gifts:

* Wei Ling Yi will build up a perfect, powerful energy field, which is filled with high cosmic energies and information and enables healing effects on body, heart and soul.

* One’s own life cultivation is intensively promoted through the revelation of inner insights, development of wisdom, opening and activation of the seven energy centres

“May the seven stars of the Great Chariot open peace and happiness to us. 
May the seven stars show us the path to virtuous beings and 
great luminous radiance.” Grand Master Wei Ling Yi

BACKGROUND

The influence of the cosmos and the celestial bodies – the planets and stars, the sun and moon – have a powerful effect on life and nature, on us humans, animals and plants. In order to approach this still hidden, secret knowledge, Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi teaches us and deepens our understanding of the effective power of the seven stars of the Big Dipper in this cultivation seminar “The Seven-coloured Rainbow Lotus” Cai Lian Qi. “The seven stars carry regulating and harmonising powers. They can call wind and rain. They regulate growth and the natural cycle of the seasons so that nature and the earth can maintain their natural beauty and harmony,” Wei Ling Yi explains. “If we connect with the Big Dipper and symbolically walk on the lotus of the seven stars, we can open up their energetic potential and power.”

Wei Ling Yi is rededicating the seminar to the emotional heart at this particularly challenging time, as this is where the key to harmony, peace and freedom lies hidden. If we meditatively connect with our seven emotions (anger, excessive joy, brooding, sadness, fear, worry, shock) through the seven stars, we will be regulated and our emotional heart balanced. The great goal of life cultivation is to realise the harmonious YIN-YANG balance within us and thus contribute to our own well-being and the well-being of all.

 

THE TRANSFORMATIVE POWER OF THE CONSTELLATION BIG DIPPER

The Big Dipper is directly connected to the original force Yi Qi and forms the transformative centre of all matter and beings in the infinite universe. In Chinese, the Big Dipper is called “Bei Dou” and is probably the best known constellation in the northern sky and part of the vast constellation of the Big Dipper. The seven brightest interconnected stars form the distinctive trapezoidal chariot with its distinctive drawbar, also resembling a plough or pan. If the night sky is clear, we can easily find the seven stars, for they shine close, magnificently brilliant and beautiful. To the north of the Big Dipper – directly opposite it – is the bright Pole Star, which moves from north to west.

Do you have any general questions? Then contact Regine Kerschl, Tel.: +49 8158.2996, Mobile: +49 160.827.1209, MAIL: r.kerschl@yixue.de

For questions about registration and/or technical support: Tel.: 035242.4888-138 or MAILonline@yixue.de

 

 The PREPARATION

* Out of respect for heaven, earth and all living beings, we can decorate our altar/table with fruit, flowers and a purple candle.

* All DiZi (initiated students) are asked to wear their DiZi scarf and white/light-coloured clothes during Wei Ling Yi’s talks.

* For protection during meditation, the wearing of a cloak (in a colour from the rainbow palette) is recommended. The cloak should cover the shoulders, kidney area and knees to protect us against wind or cold. A length of around 3 metres has proved to be useful.

 

ONLINE PROGRAMME 

Friday, 29 July 

16:00 – 17:00: Organisational meeting with all participants

20:00 – 22:00: Lecture with energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi

Saturday, 30 July 

10:00 – 11:00: Online exercise practice

16:00 – 17:00: Online exercise practice

17:00 – 17:30: Exchange of experiences

20:00 – 22:00: Lecture with energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi

Sunday, 31 July

10:00 – 11:00: Online practice

16:00 – 17:00 p.m.: Online exercise practice

17:00 – 17:30: Exchange of experiences

20:00 – 22:00: Lecture with energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi

Time

July 29 (Friday) - 31 (Sunday)(GMT+02:00) View in my time

X

Juli, 2022

29JulGanztägig31Cai Lian QiKultivierungsseminar Stufe II

Details

LIVE Online-Seminar | 29. – 31. Juli 2022

CAI LIAN QI Der siebenfarbige Regenbogen-Lotus & die Kraft der sieben Sterne 

YiXue Online-Kultivierungsseminar Stufe II – Die Anmeldung zum Online-Seminar ist in Kürze möglich

Teilnahme-Voraussetzung: Um an Kultivierungsseminaren der Stufe II teilnehmen zu können, ist es wichtig, das eigene Energieniveau stabilisiert und Erfahrungen mit intensiven Energiefeldern gesammelt zu haben. Für die Teilnahme am diesjährigen Seminar Cai Lian Qi werden mindestens zwei Seminare „Sitzen auf dem Lotus“ (Online oder Präsenz im YiXue-Bildungszentrum in Nossen) vorausgesetzt.

Anmeldung: Aus organisatorischen Gründen bitten wir Euch um rechtzeitige Anmeldung. Anmeldeschluss ist der 27. Juli

Kursbeitrag: 360 € je Teilnehmer*in; nach dem Seminar erhaltet Ihr eine Rechnung.

Inhalt: Spirituelle Vorträge, Meditation und Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi, intensive Übungspraxis und Online-Austausch in der Gruppe.

An diesem Wochenende auf einem hohen Energiefeld erhalten alle Teilnehmer*innen ganz besondere Geschenke:

  • Wei Ling Yi wird ein vollkommenes, kraftvolles Energiefeld aufbauen, das von hohen kosmischen Energien und Informationen erfüllt ist und Heilwirkungen auf Körper, Herz und Seele ermöglicht
  • Die eigene Lebenskultivierung wird durch die Offenbarung von inneren Erkenntnissen, Entwicklung der Weisheit, Öffnung und Aktivierung der sieben Energiezentren intensiv gefördert
“Mögen uns die sieben Sterne des Großen Wagens Frieden und Glück eröffnen. 
Mögen uns die sieben Sterne den Weg zu tugendhaften Wesen und
großer leuchtender Strahlkraft weisen.” Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

 

HINTERGRUND

Der Einfluss des Kosmos und der Himmelskörper – der Planeten und Sterne, von Sonne und Mond – wirken kraftvoll auf das Leben und die Natur, auf uns Menschen, Tiere und Pflanzen. Um uns diesem noch im Verborgenen liegenden, geheimen Wissen zu nähern, lehrt und vertieft uns Großmeister Wei Ling Yi in diesem Kultivierungsseminar “Der siebenfarbige Regenbogen-Lotus” Cai Lian Qi die wirkungsvolle Kraft der sieben Sterne des Großen Wagens. “Die sieben Sterne tragen regulierende und harmonisierende Kräfte. Sie können Wind und Regen rufen. Sie regulieren das Wachstum und den natürlichen Kreislauf der Jahreszeiten, so dass die Natur und die Erde ihre natürliche Schönheit und ihre Harmonie bewahren können,“ erläutert Wei Ling Yi. “Verbinden wir uns mit dem Großen Wagen und laufen symbolisch gesehen auf dem Lotus der sieben Sterne, können wir uns ihr energetisches Potenzial und ihre Kraft eröffnen.”

Wei Ling Yi widmet das Seminar in dieser besonders herausfordernden Zeit erneut dem emotionalen Herzen, denn hier liegt der Schlüssel zur Harmonie, zum Frieden und zur Freiheit verborgen. Verbinden wir uns meditativ über die sieben Sterne mit unseren sieben Emotionen (Wut, exzessive Freude, Grübeln, Trauer, Angst, Sorgen, Schock) werden wir reguliert und unser emotionales Herz ausgeglichen. Das große Ziel der Lebeskultivierung ist es, die harmonische YIN-YANG Balance in uns zu verwirklichen und damit zum eigenen Wohl und zum Wohl aller beizutragen.

DIE TRANSFORMATIVE KRAFT DES STERNBILDS GROSSER WAGEN 

Der Große Wagen steht in unmittelbarer Verbindung zur Ursprungskraft Yi Qi und bildet das transformative Zentrum aller Materie und Wesen im unendlichen Universum. Im chinesischen wird der Große Wagen „Bei Dou“ genannt und ist wohl das bekannteste Sternbild am Nordhimmel und Teil des ausgedehnten Sternbilds Großer Bär. Die sieben hellsten miteinander verbundenen Sterne bilden den unverwechselbaren, trapezförmigen Wagen mit seiner markanten Deichsel, auch einem Pflug oder einer Pfanne ähnelnd. Ist der Nachthimmel klar, können wir die sieben Sterne leicht finden, denn sie leuchten nah, großartig strahlend und wunderschön. Im Norden des Großen Wagens – direkt ihm gegenüber – liegt der helle Polarstern, der sich von Norden nach Westen bewegt.


Habt Ihr allgemeine Fragen?

Dann meldet Euch bei Regine Kerschl, Tel.: +49 8158.2996, Handy: +49 160.827.1209, MAIL: r.kerschl@yixue.de

Bei Fragen zur Anmeldung und/oder technischen Unterstützung: Tel.: 035242.4888-138 oder MAIL: online@yixue.de

 Die VORBEREITUNG

  1. Aus Respekt vor Himmel, Erde und allen Lebewesen können wir unseren Altar/ Tisch mit Obst, Blumen und einer lilafarbigen Kerze dekorieren.
  2. Alle DiZi (eingeweihte Schüler*innen) werden gebeten, während der Vorträge von Wei Ling Yi ihren DiZi-Schal und weiße/helle Kleidung zu tragen.
  3. Zum Schutz während der Meditation ist das Tragen eines Umhangs empfohlen (in einer Farbe aus der Regenbogenpalette). Der Umhang sollte Schultern, Nierengegend und Knie bedecken, um uns gegen Wind oder Kälte zu schützen. Eine Länge von rund 3 Metern hat sich bewährt.

 

ONLINE PROGRAMMABLAUF 

Freitag, 29. Juli 

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr: Organisatorische Besprechung mit allen Teilnehmern

20.00 – 22 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi

Samstag, 30. Juli 

10.00 – 11.00: Online Übungspraxis

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr: Online Übungspraxis

17.00 – 17.30 Uhr: Erfahrungsaustausch

20.00 – 22 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi

Sonntag, 31. Juli

10.00 – 11.00: Online Übungspraxis

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr: Online Übungspraxis

17.00 – 17.30 Uhr: Erfahrungsaustausch

20.00 – 22 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi

Zeit

Juli 29 (Freitag ) - 31 (Sonntag)(GMT+02:00) View in my time

X