September, 2022

23SeptGanztägig25 Sitting on the Lotus in the state of emptinesswith Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Details

HIGHLIGHT IN SEPTEMBER from 23 – 25 September 2022 with Grandmaster  Wei Ling Yi

TOPIC: SITTING ON THE LOTUS IN THE STATE OF EMPTINESS – a meditation and cultivation weekend for all those interested, for beginners and advanced practitioners. The Sitting on the Lotus retreat is dedicated to intensive meditation practice. It enables one to connect deeply with one’s soul and the cosmos, to unfold insights and to raise one’s level of energy and consciousness.

Course fee: 249 Euro per participant

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

For all those interested: This is a special opportunity to spend a weekend meditating and going into stillness with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi. This basic cultivation seminar is suitable for all those interested in developing further on their spiritual path of life. Wei Ling Yi’s special and high ability is to communicate with all participants via the spiritual level from heart to heart and from soul to soul. In this way, he is able to pick us up at our respective cultivation level and accompany us through the entire weekend to receive the pure lotus information that nourishes and energetically lifts us.


CONTENT CURRENT SEMINAR

The ONLINE intensive seminar “Sitting on Lotus” in September is dedicated by Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi in theory and practice to the meditative state of EMPTINESS. Sitting on the Lotus and the Teaching of EMPTINESS.

Sitting on Lotus and the Teaching of EMPTINESS – In this seminar Grand Master Wei Ling Yi teaches and deepens the meaning of EMPTINESS, the zero state, a state that cannot really be described but can be experienced. If we manage to focus on silence in mediation and to sink more and more into it, then we increasingly immerse ourselves in a state beyond time and space. In the highest deepening we merge with our TRUE ESSENCE, OUR TRUE NATURE – the perfect LOTUS.

Wei Ling Yi describes the way there in the following words: 

“If we learn to cultivate the state of EMPTINESS, then we learn to sit symbolically on our own perfect lotus at the same time. In our cultivation, we start with the cultivation level (dimension) zero. If the cultivation is successful, then we climb up energetically level by level. When we have reached the 11th level, it is as if we are sitting in the centre of the earth or the universe, and we can say:

WE ARE ONE WITH EVERYTHING – “I AM LOTUS – LOTUS IS ME”.

If we try to express “Sitting on the Lotus” through numerical codes, then we sit in the series of codes of ZERO, ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR, FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, EIGHT, NINE AND TEN. We cultivate from ZERO to the TENTH DIMENSION and then at the end to perfection: the ELFT DIMENSION. So if we start at ZERO and reach TEN, then once a CIRCLE is closed, we return to ZERO, but at a higher level of consciousness. In this expanded, deepened state, we sit symbolically in the middle of ZERO – in the centre of EVERYTHING – and experience the ELFT DIMENSION, the state of our TRUE NATURE, the state of our COMPLETENESS: a state that cannot really be described, but can be experienced in its indescribable perfection: I am Lotus, Lotus am I.” Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

You can find more detailed information about the YiXue cultivation method “Sitting on the Lotus” and its meaning in the YiXue book “On the Path of Wisdom into the Freedom of the Soul” – Chapter III, on pages 190 – 206.


Do you have any questions? Then contact the seminar organiser Susanne Ludwig, EMAIL: s.ludwig@yixue.de, MOBIL: 0049-171 / 430 12 31.

We start the seminar on Friday 23 September at 4 pm. See below for programme times.

HOW DO WE PREPARE?

The following is needed for the seminar

1 Out of respect for heaven, earth and all living beings, we can decorate our altar/table with fruit, flowers and a pink candle. If you cannot find a pink candle, you can also use a red candle.

2 For protection against cold and wind during meditation: a cloak – red and at least 3 m long to cover the whole body. The colour red protects us against “slanting” qi.

3 YiXue rice bag (method tapping technique discharge and energy building) for joint practice. New participants can tap with their fists or purchase a rice bag (36 Euros) at the YiXue Education Centre, mail address: lotusshop@yixue.de.

4 A scarf (any colour) to wear during Wei Ling Yi’s lectures; initiated YiXue students (DiZis) are requested to wear their cultivation scarf.

PROGRAM

Friday, 23 September 2022

4:00 – 5:00 pm ONLINE: Organisational meeting with all participants

8:00 pm ONLINE: Lecture by Wei Ling Yi with joint meditation

Saturday, 24 September 2022

11:00 am – 1:00 am: EVERYONE GOES INTO SILENCE FOR AT LEAST ONE HOUR: Meditation “Sitting on the Lotus” (not online)

4:00 – 5:30 pm ONLINE: Joint practice of exercises followed by exchange of experiences

8:00 pm ONLINE: Lecture by Wei Ling Yi with joint meditation

Sunday, 25 September 2022

11:00 am – 1:00 am: EVERYONE GOES INTO SILENCE FOR AT LEAST ONE HOUR: Meditation “Sitting on the Lotus” (not online)

4:00 – 5:30 pm ONLINE: Joint practice with subsequent exchange of experiences

8:00 pm ONLINE: Lecture by Wei Ling Yi with joint meditation followed by farewells


FURTHER BACKGROUND TO THE TEACHING Sitting on the Lotus

“Sitting on the Lotus” is an elegant and powerful method of cultivation, a method structured from the ground up, which can lead us step by step through all levels of spiritual development in the company of wisdom teacher Wei Ling Yi. First of all, it is about relaxing and becoming still in order to stably dive into emptiness via the prenatal state and build up light until we can finally unite with the highest cosmic light at a high level. Especially in these challenging times with many natural disasters, accidents, crises and wars, it is important to practice stillness, to centre ourselves and to develop and maintain stability. We best serve ourselves, all living beings, the earth and the cosmos when we start with ourselves, change and expand our consciousness. Focusing, we look into the lotus, raising our level of cultivation step by step to unfold mercy, kindness and peace for the benefit of all beings.

Zeit

September 23 (Freitag ) - 25 (Sonntag)(GMT+02:00) View in my time

X

September, 2022

23SeptGanztägig25Sitzen auf dem Lotus im Zustand der Leereein Meditationswochenende mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

Details

HIGHLIGHT IM SEPTEMBER vom 23. – 25. 09. 2022 mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

THEMA: SITZEN AUF DEM LOTUS IM ZUSTAND DER LEERE  – ein Meditations- und Kultivierungswochenende für alle Interessierten, für Einsteiger*innen und Fortgeschrittene. Das Retreat Sitzen auf dem Lotus ist der intensiven Meditationspraxis gewidmet. Es ermöglicht, sich in der Tiefe mit seiner Seele und dem Kosmos zu verbinden, Erkenntnisse zu entfalten und das Energie- und Bewusstseinsniveau zu erhöhen.

Kursbeitrag: 249 Euro je TeilnehmerIn

KLICKE HIER, UM DICH ANZUMELDEN


Es ist eine besondere Gelegenheit, mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi ein Wochenende zu meditieren und in die Stille zu gehen. Dieses Basis-Kultivierungsseminar ist für alle Interessierten, die sich auf ihrem spirituellen Lebensweg weiterentwickeln möchten, geeignet. Die besondere und hohe Fähigkeit von Wei Ling Yi ist es, über die geistige Ebene von Herz zu Herz und von Seele zu Seele mit allen Teilnehmer*innen zu kommunizieren. So ist es ihm möglich, uns auf unserer jeweiligen Kultivierungsstufe abzuholen und uns durch das gesamte Wochenende zu begleiten, um die reine Lotusinformation zu empfangen, die uns nährt und energetisch anhebt.

INHALT AKTUELLES SEMINAR

Das ONLINE Intensivseminar „Sitzen auf dem Lotus“ im September widmet Großmeister Wei Ling Yi in Theorie und Praxis dem meditativen Zustand der LEERE.

Sitzen auf Lotus und die Lehre der LEERHEIT – In diesem Seminar lehrt und vertieft Großmeister Wei Ling Yi die Bedeutung der LEERHEIT, den Nullzustand, ein Zustand, der sich nicht wirklich beschreiben, doch erfahren lässt. Schaffen wir es, in der Mediation den Fokus auf die Stille zu richten und mehr und mehr in ihr zu versinken, dann tauchen wir zunehmend in einen Zustand jenseits von Zeit und Raum ein. In der höchsten Vertiefung verschmelzen wir mit unserer WAHREN ESSENZ, UNSERER WAHREN NATUR – dem vollkommenen LOTUS. 

Den Weg dorthin beschreibt Wei Ling Yi mit folgenden Worten: 

„Lernen wir den Zustand der LEERE zu kultivieren, dann lernen wir sinnbildlich zugleich auf dem eigenen, vollkommenen Lotus zu sitzen. In unserer Kultivierung beginnen wir mit der Kultivierungsstufe (Dimension) Null. Ist die Kultivierung erfolgreich, dann steigen wir energetisch Stufe für Stufe nach oben. Haben wir die 11. Stufe erreicht, dann ist es, als säßen wir im Zentrum der Erde oder des Universums und wir können sagen:

WIR SIND EINS MIT ALLEM – „ICH BIN LOTUS – LOTUS BIN ICH

Versuchen wir „Sitzen wir auf dem Lotus“ über Zahlencodes auszudrücken, dann sitzen wir in der Reihe der Codes von NULL, EINS, ZWEI, DREI, VIER, FÜNF, SECHS, SIEBEN, ACHT, NEUN UND ZEHN. Wir kultivieren von der NULL bis zur ZEHNTEN DIMENSION und dann am Ende bis zur Vollkommenheit: der ELFTEN DIMENSION. Beginnen wir also bei NULL und erreichen die ZEHN, dann ist ein KREIS einmal geschlossen und wir kehren zur NULL zurück, das jedoch auf einer höheren Bewusstseinsstufe. In diesem erweiterten, vertieften Zustand sitzen wir sinnbildlich in der Mitte der NULL –  im Zentrum von ALLEM  – und erfahren die ELFTE DIMENSION, den Zustand unserer WAHREN NATUR, den Zustand unserer VOLLKOMMENHEIT:  Ein Zustand, der sich nicht wirklich beschreiben lässt, doch in seiner unbeschreiblichen Vollkommenheit erfahrbar wird: Ich bin Lotus, Lotus bin ich.“ Großmeister Wei Ling Yi   

Vertiefende Informationen zur YiXue-Kultivierungsmethode „Sitzen auf dem Lotus“ und ihre Bedeutung findet Ihr auch im YiXue Buch „Auf dem Weg der Weisheit in die Freiheit der Seele“  – Kapitel III, auf den Seiten 190 – 206.


Habt Ihr Fragen? Dann meldet Euch bei der Seminarorganisatorin Susanne Ludwig, EMAIL: s.ludwig@yixue.de, MOBIL: 0171 / 430 12 31

Wir starten mit dem Seminar am Freitag, den 23.9., um 16 Uhr. Programmzeiten siehe unten.


WIE BEREITEN WIR UNS VOR?

Für das Seminar wird Folgendes benötigt

  1. Aus Respekt vor Himmel, Erde und allen Lebewesen können wir unseren Altar/ Tisch mit Obst, Blumen und einer pinkfarbenen Kerze dekorieren. Wer keine pinkfarbene Kerze findet, kann auch eine rote Kerze nehmen.
  2. Zum Schutz gegen Kälte und Wind während der Meditation:  ein Umhang – rot und mindestens 3 m lang, um den gesamten Körper zu bedecken. Die Farbe rot schützt uns gegen „schräges“ Qi.
  3. YiXue-Reissack (Methode Klopftechnik Ausleitung und Energieaufbau) für die gemeinsame Übungspraxis. Neue Teilnehmer können mit den Fäusten klopfen oder einen Reissack (36 Euro) im YiXue-Bildungszentrum erwerben, Mailadresse: lotusshop@yixue.de
  4. Einen Schal (egal welche Farbe) zum Tragen während der Vorträge von Wei Ling Yi; eingeweihte YiXue-Schüler (DiZis) bitten wir, ihren Kultivierungsschal zu tragen.

PROGRAMM

Freitag, 23. September 2022

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr ONLINE: Organisatorische Besprechung mit allen TeilnehmerInnen

20.00 Uhr ONLINE: Vortrag von Wei Ling Yi mit gemeinsamer Meditation

Samstag, 24. September 2022

11.00 – 13.00 Uhr JEDER FÜR SICH geht für mindestens eine Stunde in die Stille: Meditation „Sitzen auf dem Lotus“ (nicht online)

16.00 – 17.30 Uhr ONLINE: Gemeinsame Übungspraxis mit anschließendem Erfahrungsaustausch

20.00 Uhr ONLINE:Vortrag von Wei Ling Yi mit gemeinsamer Meditation

Sonntag, 25. September 2022

11.00 – 13.00 Uhr JEDER FÜR SICH geht für mindestens eine Stunde in die Stille: Meditation „Sitzen auf dem Lotus“ (nicht online)

16.00 – 17.30 Uhr ONLINE: Gemeinsame Übungspraxis mit anschließendem Erfahrungsaustausch

20.00 Uhr ONLINE: Vortrag von Wei Ling Yi mit gemeinsamer Meditation und anschließender Verabschiedung


WEITERER HINTERGRUND ZUR LEHRE Sitzen auf dem Lotus 

„Sitzen auf dem Lotus“ ist eine elegante und kraftvolle Kultivierungsmethode, eine von Grund auf strukturierte Methode, die uns in Begleitung von Weisheitslehrer Wei Ling Yi Schritt für Schritt durch alle spirituellen Entwicklungsstufen führen kann. Zunächst geht es darum, sich zu entspannen und still zu werden, um stabil über den vorgeburtlichen Zustand in die Leere einzutauchen und Licht aufzubauen, bis wir uns letztendlich auf einem hohen Niveau mit dem höchsten kosmischen Licht vereinen können. Gerade in diesen herausfordernden Zeiten mit vielen Naturkatastrophen, Unfällen, Krisen und Kriegen ist es wichtig, Stille zu praktizieren, sich zu zentrieren und Stabilität zu entwickeln und zu bewahren. Am besten dienen wir uns selbst, allen Lebewesen, der Erde und dem Kosmos, wenn wir bei uns selbst beginnen, uns verändern und unser Bewusstsein erweitern. Fokussiert schauen wir in den Lotus, erhöhen Stufe für Stufe unser Kultivierungsniveau, um zum Wohle aller Wesen Barmherzigkeit, Güte und Frieden zu entfalten.

Zeit

September 23 (Freitag ) - 25 (Sonntag)(GMT+02:00) View in my time

X