Song Lian - We give the lotus from the West to the East to China

09Sept20:0022:30Song Lian - We give the lotus from the West to the East to ChinaOnline event with Lotus Grandmaster Wei Ling YiONLINE

Details

LIVE Online Event with Lotus Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi | 09 September 2023 | 8:00 p.m. CEST

Click here to register:

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Or copy the following link into your browser: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_egIgRmd6QoKcsBhP8nk4ow


Content:

Thirty years ago, Sifu Wei Ling Yi came from the East to the West. He gave us the lotus and the treasures of the Great Lotus System. For many years he accompanied and taught us with infinite patience and devotion on our path to a healthy and wholesome life. Now the time has come to return the lotus and all the treasures we have received to the root of YiXue culture in China.

The 1st Song Lian Team from Germany has successfully returned from China. Together they travelled to Sichuan Province to give the lotus from the West to the East to our Chinese lotus friends in Emei, at the foot of the Sacred Mountain Emei Shan. There they spread the beauty of the Lotus Welcome Dance and the childlike purity and secrets of the Long Life. They walked the Lotus Way together, cultivated together and visited the Sacred Mount Emei at 3099 metres with our Chinese Lotus friends.

They followed the footsteps of Lotus Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi and visited the former site of the 1st QiGong University and many other sights and historical places.

At the ‘Walking on the Lotus EVENT’ on 3 September 2023 at the World Lotus Centre, we already heard moving accounts from all the participants of the Lotus Giving Journey, which touched the hearts of all the listeners. The 1st Song Lian Team handed over the Lotus to the 2nd Song Lian Team who are currently preparing to go to China and more teams will be preparing to give the Lotus.

You are all very welcome to follow Lotus Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi’s online talk on 09.09. and hear about many more inner experiences of the participants of the 1st Song Lian Team of the Lotus Giving Journey.

The 1st Songlian Team would like to thank Wei Ling Yi and the ZLH from the bottom of their hearts for their trust and the great gift of bringing the Lotus to China on behalf of all the Lotus Friends of YiXue and on behalf of all the people.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Zeit

(Samstag) 20:00 - 22:30(GMT+02:00) View in my time

Online-Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Song Lian – Wir schenken den Lotus vom Westen in den Osten nach China

09SeptGanztägigSong Lian – Wir schenken den Lotus vom Westen in den Osten nach ChinaOnline Event mit Lotus Großmeister Wei Ling YiCompletedONLINE

Details

LIVE Online Event  mit Lotus-Großmeister Wei Ling Yi | 09. September 2023 | 20:00 Uhr

Klicke hier, um Dich anzumelden:

KLICKE HIER, UM DICH ANZUMELDEN

Oder kopiere den folgenden Link in Deinen Browser: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_egIgRmd6QoKcsBhP8nk4ow


Inhalt:

Liebe Lotusfreunde!

Vor dreißig Jahren kam Sifu Wei Ling Yi aus dem Osten in den Westen. Er schenkte uns den Lotus und die Schätze des Großen Lotus Systems. Viele Jahren begleitete und unterrichtete er uns mit unendlicher Geduld und Hingabe auf unserem Weg zu einem gesunden und heilsamen Leben. Nun ist die Zeit gekommen, den Lotus und all die Schätze die wir erhalten haben, zur Wurzel der YiXue Kultur nach China zurückzuschenken. 

Das 1. Song Lian Team aus Deutschland ist erfolgreich aus China zurückgekehrt. Gemeinsam sind sie in die Provinz Sichuan gereist, um unseren chinesischen Lotusfreunden in Emei, am Fuße des Heiligen Berges Emei Shan, den Lotus vom Westen in den Osten zu schenken. Sie verbreiteten dort die Schönheit des Lotus-Begrüßungstanzes und die kindliche Reinheit und Geheimnisse des Langen Lebens. Sie gingen zusammen den Lotusweg, kultivierten zusammen und besuchten mit unseren chinesischen Lotusfreunden den Heiligen Berg Emei auf 3099 Meter Höhe. 

Sie folgten den Spuren von Lotus Großmeister Wei Ling Yi und besuchten das ehemalige Gelände der 1. QiGong Universität und viele weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten und historische Orte. 

Beim `Laufen auf dem Lotus EVENT´ am 3. September 2023 im Welt Lotus Zentrum hörten wir bereits von allen Teilnehmern der Lotus Schenken Reise bewegende Berichte, die alle Zuhörer im Herzen sehr berührten. Das 1. Song Lian Team übergab den Lotus an das 2. Song Lian Team, welches sich zur Zeit vorbereitet nach China zu gehen und weitere Teams werden sich vorbereiten, den Lotus schenken. 

Ihr seid alle sehr herzlich eingeladen, am 09.09. dem Online Vortrag von Lotus-Großmeister Wei Ling Yi zu folgen und von vielen weiteren innersten Erfahrungen der Teilnehmer des 1. Song Lian Teams der Lotus Schenken Reise zu hören.

Das 1. Songlian Team bedankt sich aus tiefstem Herzen bei Wei Ling Yi und dem ZLH für das Vertrauen und das großartige Geschenk, dass sie in Vertretung aller Lotusfreunde der YiXue und in Vertretung für alle Menschen den Lotus nach China bringen durften.

Wir freuen uns auf Euch! 

Bei Fragen meldet Euch bei der Kontaktperson Eurer Region.

Zeit

Ganztägig (Samstag)(GMT+02:00) View in my time

Online-Event Details

Event has already taken place!