January, 2022

01jan19:0021:30LIVE ONLINE LECTURE | ON DONATION BASISYiXue World Peace Eveningwith Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Event Details

A Peace event for the New Year with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

LIVE online event | 1 January 2022 | 7 – approx. 9.30 p.m. | on a donation basis.

For all interested 

CLICK HERE TO PARTICIPATE

KLICKE HIER, UM DICH ANZUMELDEN

Or copy the following link into your browser:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0c-G7-gESkGCTCBs1xgB3Q


A peace event for the New Year with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi
01. January 2022 from 19 – circa 21.30 hrs.

Dear YiXue friends, dear interested people,
We hereby cordially invite you to the first Online YiXue World Peace Evening on 1.1.2022 with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi! We would like to create an evening of peace with you through the connection of our loving hearts, meditating together, chanting YiXue mantras and peace wishes from many international lotus friends.

Times are still turbulent and that is worldwide. The words of Wei Ling Yi are clearer than ever: “Although people desire peace and reject wars, wars are destroying the happiness of many families worldwide. The weapons of hatred cost endless lives. Yet we wish for nothing else, than peace in the world and a happy life.”

In order to turn the energy into the light through our spiritual heart power, we connect on a large, healing lotus energy field and send our good wishes into the world so that we can contribute to the harmonization of heaven, earth and all living beings.

 

“May our songs of peace echo throughout the heavens.

May we dance the dance of peace in all lands.

May the dove of peace light up the sky. May the lotus of peace open throughout the world.

WE WILL REJOICE WHEN WORLD PEACE BLOSSOMS

AND MOTHER EARTH SHINES IN HER BEAUTY.”

Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

 

The power of the YiXue mantras

The peace evening is accompanied by the collective chanting of powerful YiXue mantras to build up Qi fields with healing, peaceful and auspicious information and effects. Through the light- and energy-filled sound waves of the mantras, it is once again possible for us to regulate ourselves and to send out these effects in a much intensified way also globally, in order to help our fellow human beings to heal themselves and to build up energetically. This can also prevent or at least weaken suffering and disaster coming towards us. The more people come together for this spiritual work, the greater the intended effect.

We ask you to forward this invitation to as many people as possible, so that together with Wei Ling Yi we can build up a great energy field for peace in the world. Thank you very much!

We are looking forward to seeing you!

With best regards

Your organisation team YiXue World Peace Evening


Contact: Carola Schönherr, c.schoenherr@yixue.de, FON: 0175.5203508

For all interested / on a donation basis


Participation in the YiXue online lectures is on a donation basis. 

The online lectures are offered by the non-profit YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH. We ask for a donation from the heart to support the centre and the work of Wei Ling Yi. Thank you very much for your support.

Donation account

YiXue Education Centre gGmbH | Postbank Berlin

IBAN DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00 BIC PBNKDEFF

Reason for donation (please do not add anything else)

Please note: Donations are tax deductible. If you would like a donation receipt, please state your full name and address on the transfer. We will then send you a donation receipt.

The Gift of a Great Master – Working in the Universal Information Field

All those who know Wei Ling Yi have already experienced it: In his lectures, which usually do not follow a defined theme, questions are answered and wishes fulfilled, even if we only formulate them inwardly in silence.

Wei Ling Yi works from the moment and the spiritual, higher dimensional level, acting as a channel and energetic catalyst. His special ability is to communicate with the participants through the hearts and from soul to soul and to receive their current issues and wishes spiritually. Those who open up and let go will receive the right and effective information for them, which vibrates at a high energy level, regulates holistically and initiates healing.

The goal of life cultivation in YIXUE
Through our own life cultivation and in YiXue intensive seminars, we ourselves learn to open or strengthen the connection to the cosmos and to work with universal information in order to use it to build up our dynamic life force.

Download Instructions for Participation Online Lecture
Download Info Preparation YIXUE Online Lecture

Time

(Saturday) 19:00 - 21:30(GMT+01:00) View in my time

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X

Januar, 2022

01Jan19:0021:30LIVE ONLINE-VORTRAG | SPENDENBASISYiXue World Peace Eveningein Friedensevent mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

Details

Ein Friedensevent mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

LIVE Online | 1. Januar 2022 | 19 – ca. 21.30 Uhr | auf Spendenbasis

Für alle Interessierten 

KLICKE HIER, UM DICH ANZUMELDEN

Oder kopiere den folgenden Link in Euren Browser:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0c-G7-gESkGCTCBs1xgB3Q


Liebe YiXue-Freunde, liebe Interessierte,

hiermit laden wir Euch herzlich zum ersten Online YiXue World Peace Evening am 1.1.2022 mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi ein! Wir möchten mit Euch durch die Verbundenheit unserer liebenden Herzen, durch das gemeinsame Meditieren, das Singen von YiXue-Mantren und durch Friedenswünsche vieler internationaler Lotusfreunde einen Abend des Friedens kreieren. 

Noch immer sind die Zeiten turbulent und das weltweit. Die Worte von Wei Ling Yi sind deutlicher denn je: „Obwohl sich die Menschen Frieden wünschen und Kriege ablehnen, zerstören Kriege weltweit das Glück vieler Familien. Die Waffen des Hasses kosten unendlich viele Menschenleben. Dabei wünschen wir uns doch nichts anderes, als Frieden auf der Welt und ein glückliches Leben.“ 

Um durch unsere spirituelle Herzenskraft die Energie ins Licht zu drehen, verbinden uns auf einem großen, heilsamen Lotusenergiefeld und schicken unsere guten Wünsche in die Welt, so dass wir zur Harmonisierung von Himmel, Erde und allen Lebewesen beitragen können.

 

„Mögen unsere Friedenslieder im gesamten Himmel widerhallen.
Mögen wir den Friedenstanz in allen Ländern tanzen.
Möge die Friedenstaube den Himmel erhellen.
Möge sich der Friedenslotus auf der ganzen Welt öffnen.
Wir werden jubeln, wenn der Weltfrieden erblüht
und Mutter Erde in ihrer Schönheit erstrahlt.“
  Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

 

Die Kraft der YiXue-Mantren

Begleitet wird der Friedensabend durch das gemeinsame Singen kraftvoller YiXue-Mantren, um Qi-Felder mit heilsamen, friedvollen und glückbringenden Informationen und Wirkungen aufzubauen. Durch die licht- und energievollen Schallwellen der Mantren ist es uns einmal mehr möglich, uns selbst zu regulieren und diese Wirkungen in vielfach verstärkter Weise auch global auszusenden, um unseren Mitmenschen zu helfen, sich zu heilen und energetisch aufzubauen. Dadurch können auch auf uns zukommendes Leid und Unheil verhindert oder zumindest abgeschwächt werden. Je mehr Menschen zu dieser spirituellen Arbeit zusammenkommen, desto größer ist die intendierte Wirkung.

Wir bitten Euch, die Einladung und Informationen an möglichst viele Menschen weiterzuleiten und Wei Ling Yi dabei zu unterstützen, dass dieser Event ein großer Erfolg wird!

Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

Mit herzlichen Grüßen

Euer Organisationsteam YiXue Welt-Friedensabend

 

Kontakt: Carola Schönherr, c.schoenherr@yixue.de, FON: 0175.5203508

Für alle Interessierten / auf Spendenbasis


Die Teilnahme an den YiXue Online-Vorträgen ist auf Spendenbasis. 

Die Online-Vorträge werden von der gemeinnützigen YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH angeboten. Wir bitten um eine Spende von Herzen zur Unterstützung des Zentrums und der Arbeit von Wei Ling Yi. Vielen Dank für Eure Unterstützung.

Spendenkonto

YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH   |  Postbank Berlin

IBAN DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00  BIC PBNKDEFF

Verwendungszweck  Spende (bitte keinen weiteren Zusatz)

Hinweis: Spenden sind steuerlich absetzbar. Falls Ihr eine Spendenbescheinigung möchtet, bitten wir Euch, Euren vollen Namen und die Anschrift auf der Überweisung anzugeben. Wir schicken Euch dann eine Spendenbescheinigung zu


Das Geschenk eines großen Meisters  – die Arbeit im universellen Informationsfeld

Alle, die Wei Ling Yi kennen, haben es schon erlebt: In seinen Vorträgen, die in der Regel keinem definierten Thema folgen, werden Fragen beantwortet und Wünsche erfüllt, auch wenn wir sie nur innerlich im Stillen formulieren.

Wei Ling Yi arbeitet aus dem Moment und der geistigen, höher dimensionalen Ebene heraus und fungiert dabei als Kanal und energetischer Katalysator. Seine besondere Fähigkeit ist es, über die Herzen und von Seele zu Seele mit den Teilnehmern zu kommunizieren und deren aktuelle Themen und Wünsche geistig zu empfangen. Wer sich öffnet und loslässt, wird die für ihn richtigen und wirkungsvollen Informationen erhalten, die auf einem hohen Energieniveau schwingen, ganzheitlich regulieren und Heilung initiieren.

Das Ziel der Lebenskultivierung in der YIXUE
Durch unsere eigene Lebenskultivierung und in YiXue-Intensivseminaren lernen wir selbst, die Verbindung zum Kosmos zu öffnen oder zu verstärken und mit universellen Informationen zu arbeiten, um sie für den Aufbau unserer dynamischen Lebenskraft zu nutzen.

 


Download Anleitung zur Teilnahme Online-Vortrag
Download Infos Vorbereitung YIXUE Online-Vortrag

Zeit

(Samstag) 19:00 - 21:30(GMT+01:00) View in my time

Online-Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X