March, 2022

25mar(mar 25)16:0027(mar 27)22:30The Power of the YiXue Rice Bagwith Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Event Details

Rice Bag Tapping Technique Special Yi Qi Mi Dai FuTi

25 – 27 March 2022

Please note! Closing date for registration: Since special rice bags will be made for the intensive seminar, the registration deadline is 01 March. After binding registration you will receive your rice bag by post.

We cordially invite you to the 8th Mi Dai FuTi seminar, which will take place online for the second time this year. Already at the first online FuTi seminar we were able to experience that through the powerful energetic support of Wei Ling Yi and the joint practice we succeeded in freeing our energy system from old information and energies and at the same time building up our energy.

Effect: energetic cleansing of body – heart – soul system; building up of energy, strength and stability.

In this special seminar we will learn about the connections between energetic attachments and foreign information (Fu Ti) and how we can protect ourselves against them.

Participation requirements: Advanced YIXUE practitioners who have participated in at least two Basic Mi Dai seminars (online and/or YiXue Education Centre) can participate.
The registration deadline is 01 March. After binding registration you will receive your rice bag by post.

Course fee: 360 Euro, special rice bag 64 Euro

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

or copy the following link into your browser: https://v2202004119103114941.luckysrv.de:8443/yixueweb

 


SEMINAR CONTENT

Human life lies in movement and strives towards balance and harmony. Thus, the human heart in its essence is based on peace and the human soul on perfection, which we can develop through our practice and cultivation.

The obstacles on the path: the information of the Fu Ti

We humans live in a world full of incriminating foreign and disease information (FuTI) such as bacteria and viruses that can affect us. We also get out of balance through our seven emotions and the six forms of greed, through the desire for power and through constant greed. Uncontrolled greed, blind and aimless cultivation are the main consequences that lead to emotional imbalance and physical FuTi reactions, and in the long run can affect the quality of life and physical and mental health.

According to YiXue teachings, the beginning of health lies in discharging sick information while building up our vital force, which we can significantly increase by tapping with the YiXue rice bag.  From this point of view, the patented YiXue rice bag is a living being through the consciousness of the five grain saints associated with it. If we use their power and light through our rice bag practice, we can dissolve blockages and inflammation within us.

If we practice regularly with the rice bag, it is also possible for us to recognize ourselves on the levels of body, heart and soul. In doing so, we are supported on the path of holistic health and cultivation by Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi. Increasingly we learn how to discover and develop the three treasures within us: Jing Qi (subtle essences), Qi (life energy) and Shen (spiritual, sacred power). Their unfoldment is the basis for cultivating an enlightened soul (Golden Child).

Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi will teach us in this seminar how to come into silence with ONE heart, its mercy and kindness, and how to behave sincerely and truthfully towards all people. We should cultivate together with all living beings in the world. Every living being wants to cultivate, to increase its energy level and quality of life. This is the hope of all life.

The MI DAI FUTI rice bag

For the seminar we need a special rice bag, which we receive exclusively in a FuTi seminar. It carries special information and is prepared for us personally by Wei Ling Yi and his team. Wei Ling Yi transfers an energetic protective sign (Fu Hao) onto each rice bag, which contains and radiates power and healing information. The rice bag can be used until the next Fu Ti seminar.

With the seminar we deepen the help for self-help. In order to be successful on this path, it is essential that we continue to practise after the seminar. Through regular practice with the special rice bag, we take our health of body, heart, mind and soul into our own hands and continue step by step on the path of life cultivation.


For questions please contact:

Waltraud Babbe, Mail: lotushaus-preetz@yixue.de, Mobil: +49(0)173 530 2066 or
Susanne Ludwig, Mail: s.ludwig@yixue.de, Mobil: +49(0)171 / 430 12 31.

If you have any questions about online registration, please contact our registration team:
Email: anmeldung@yixue.de Fon: +49(0)35242.4888-138


ONLINE PROGRAMME

Friday 25 March
16.00 – 17.00: Introduction of Mi Dai Team and organisational meeting with all participants
20.00 – 22.00: Lecture with energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi

Saturday 26 March
10.00 – 11.00 a.m.: joint online rice bag practice
11.00-11.15: joint recitation Ma Ya Hai
16.00 – 17.00: joint online rice bag practice
17.00 – 17.30: Exchange of experiences, questions & answers
20.00 – 22.00: Lecture with energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi

Sunday 27 March
10.00 – 11.00: joint online rice bag practice
11.00-11.15: joint recitation Ma Ya Hai
16.00 – 17.00: joint online rice bag practice
17.00 – 17.30: Exchange of experiences, questions & answers
20.00 – 22.00: Lecture with energy transmission by Wei Ling Yi


More background information about YIXUE rice bag tapping technique

The rice bag method was already used 1000 years ago to cultivate a balanced and harmonious state. So it is more than a tapping technique and is one of the higher cultivation methods in the YIXUE teachings. Wei Ling Yi, who will lead this seminar, is one of the few people who can do this difficult work. Since he acts from higher dimensions and levels of consciousness and can connect with our soul, he is able to transform external energies that we ourselves – despite all our practice and cultivation – cannot transform on our own if we lack the necessary strength.

By tapping acupuncture points, pathways and energy centres, we expel foreign energies and at the same time cultivate our life (Yang Sheng). Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi, with the help of his team, will practise methods with us to raise our own energy level and that of the FuTi. The high energies that Wei Ling Yi transmits during the seminar nourish us as well as the foreign information that is attached to us. The aim is that these foreign beings are no longer dependent on our life energy and can leave our system (body, heart, soul).

Every living being has the desire to develop its inner child – the soul. FuTi also have this desire, only their life force is not sufficient. Therefore, they attach themselves to another body in order to absorb its powers. With regard to the FuTi, it is particularly important which methods we use in the tapping technique and in which way they receive higher powers. We should practise with a kind and merciful heart and nourish the foreign beings in kindness so that they can leave us and find their true energetic place.

What are FuTi?

FuTi is the traditional term, today’s term is: sickening information. Fu means: adhering | Ti means: being

FuTi – that is, information and energies – that adhere to us are, according to the understanding of the YiXue teachings, living beings that carry their own essence and which we often do not notice and grasp at all or only imperfectly. They can affect and control us without our recognising it. It does not matter whether they are visible or invisible. Every Fu Ti has its own origin, its own energy level and its own form of appearance. It can be ancient information and foreign beings from other lives, but also parasitic information from this life.

FuTi
are living beings with strength and radiant power
they have different powers and penetrate our body with different speed and intensity
They can steal our life energy in a very short time

How do FuTi enter us?

When our emotions are out of balance for a long time, it weakens our life energy. Every weakening opens the door for unhealthy information and foreign influences. This is not only true for us humans, but for all living beings. If we cannot transform absorbed energies, then they nest in us and feed on us energetically. Since 2020, we have been experiencing this through the Corona virus, which has lost its balance and thus its original harmony due to negative influences.

 

Time

25 (Friday) 16:00 - 27 (Sunday) 22:30(GMT+01:00) View in my time

X

März, 2022

25MärzGanztägig27Die Kraft des YiXue ReissacksAkupunktur-Klopftechnik intensiv - Yi Qi Mi Dai FuTi für Fortgeschrittene

Details

Reissack-Klopftechnik Spezial

Yi Qi Mi Dai FuTi – Ausleitung von Fremdinformationen

25. – 27. März 2022

Bitte beachten! Anmeldeschluss Da für das Intensivseminar Spezial-Reissäcke angefertigt werden, endet der Anmeldeschluss am 19. März. Nach verbindlicher Anmeldung bekommt Ihr Euren Reissack per Post zugeschickt.

Wir laden Euch herzlich zum 8. Mi Dai FuTi-Seminar ein, das in diesem Jahr zum zweiten Mal online stattfindet. Bereits beim ersten Online-FuTi-Seminar haben wir erfahren dürfen, dass es uns durch die kraftvolle energetische Unterstützung von Wei Ling Yi und die gemeinsame Praxis gelungen ist, unser Energiesystem von alten  Informationen und Energien zu befreien und zugleich unsere Energie aufzubauen.

Wirkung: energetische Reinigung Körper – Herz – Seelen-System; Aufbau von Energie, Kraft und Stabilität

In diesem Spezialseminar werden uns die Zusammenhänge von energetischen Anhaftungen und Fremdinformationen (FuTi) und die Möglichkeit, wie wir uns gegen sie schützen können, vermittelt.

Teilnahmevoraussetzung: Teilnehmen können fortgeschrittene YIXUE Praktizierende, die an mindestens zwei Basis Mi Dai Seminaren (online und/ oder YiXue Bildungszentrum) teilgenommen haben.
Bitte beachten! Anmeldeschluss Da für das Intensivseminar Spezial-Reissäcke angefertigt werden, endet der Anmeldeschluss am 19. März. Nach verbindlicher Anmeldung bekommt Ihr Euren Reissack per Post zugeschickt.

Kursbeitrag: 360 Euro, Spezial-Reissack 64 Euro

KLICKE HIER, UM DICH ANZUMELDEN

oder kopiere den folgenden Link in Deinen Browser: https://v2202004119103114941.luckysrv.de:8443/yixueweb


SEMINARINHALT

Das menschliche Leben liegt in der Bewegung und strebt in den Ausgleich und die Harmonie. So beruht das menschliche Herz in seiner Essenz auf Frieden und die menschliche Seele auf Vollkommenheit, die wir durch unsere Praxis und Kultivierung entfalten können.

Die Hindernisse auf dem Weg: die Information der Fu Ti 

Wir Menschen leben in einer Welt voller belastender Fremd– und Krankheitsinformationen (Fu TI) wie Bakterien und Viren, die uns beeinträchtigen können. Auch durch unsere sieben Emotionen und die sechs Formen der Gier, durch das Verlangen nach Macht und durch ständige Habsucht geraten wir aus der Balance. Unkontrollierte Habgier, blindes und zielloses Kultivieren sind die Hauptfolgen, die zum emotionalen Ungleichgewicht und zu körperlichen Fu Ti-Reaktionen führen und auf Dauer die Lebensqualität  und die körperliche und geistige Gesundheit beeinträchtigen können.

Der Beginn der Gesundheit liegt nach der YiXue-Lehre im Ausleiten kranker Informationen bei gleichzeitigem Aufbau unserer Vitalkraft, die wir durch das Klopfen mit dem YiXue-Reissack erheblich erhöhen können.  Aus dieser Sicht ist der patentierte YiXue-Reissack durch das mit ihm verbundene Bewusstsein der fünf Getreideheiligen ein lebendiges Wesen. Nutzen wir durch unsere Reissack-Praxis ihre Kraft und ihr Licht, können wir Blockaden und Entzündungsherde in uns auflösen.

Praktizieren wir regelmäßig mit dem Reissack, ist es zudem möglich, dass wir uns auf den Ebenen von Körper, Herz und Seele erkennen, dabei werden wir auf dem Weg der ganzheitlichen Gesundheit und Kultivierung von Großmeister Wei Ling Yi unterstützt. Zunehmend lernen wir, wie wir die drei Schätze in uns entdecken und entwickeln können: Das Jing Qi (feinstofftliche Essenzen), das Qi (Lebensenergie) und das Shen (spirituelle, heilige Kraft). Ihre Entfaltung ist die Basis für die Kultivierung einer erleuchtete Seele (Goldenes Kind).

Großmeister Wei Ling Yi wird in uns in diesem Seminar lehren, wie wir mit EINEM Herzen, dessen Barmherzigkeit und Güte, in die Stille kommen und uns aufrichtig und wahrhaftig gegenüber allen Menschen verhalten können. Wir sollten mit allen Lebewesen der Welt zusammen kultivieren. Jedes Lebewesen möchte kultivieren, sein Energieniveau und seine Lebensqualität erhöhen. Das ist die Hoffnung allen Lebens. 

 

Der MI DAI FUTI-Reissack Für das Seminar benötigen wir einen Spezial-Reissack, den wir ausschließlich in einem FuTi-Seminar erhalten. Er trägt besondere Informationen und wird für uns persönlich von Wei Ling Yi und seinem Team vorbereitet. So überträgt Wei Ling Yi auf jeden Reissack ein energetisches Schutzzeichen (Fu Hao), das Kraft und Heilungsinformationen enthält und ausstrahlt. Der Reissack kann bis zum nächsten FuTi-Seminar verwendet werden.

Mit dem Seminar vertiefen wir die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Um auf diesem Weg erfolgreich zu sein, ist es unverzichtbar, dass wir nach dem Seminar weiter praktizieren. Durch die regelmäßige Praxis mit dem Spezial-Reissack nehmen wir unsere Gesundheit von Körper, Herz, Geist und Seele in die eigenen Hände und gehen Schritt für Schritt weiter auf dem Weg der Lebenskultivierung.


Habt Ihr Fragen?  Dann meldet Euch bitte bei:
Waltraud Babbe, Mail: lotushaus-preetz@yixue.de, Mobil: 0173 530 2066
oder Susanne Ludwig, Mail: s.ludwig@yixue.de, Mobil: 0171 / 430 12 31.

Bei Fragen zur Online-Anmeldung kontaktiert bitte unser Anmeldeteam:
Email: anmeldung@yixue.de  Fon: +49(0)35242.4888-138


ONLINE PROGRAMMABLAUF

Freitag 25. März 

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr: Vorstellung Mi Dai Team und organisatorische Besprechung mit allen TeilnehmerInnen

20.00 – 22.00 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi

Samstag 26. März

10.00 – 11.00 Uhr: gemeinsame Online-Reissack-Praxis

11.00-11.15: gemeinsame Rezitation Ma Ya Hai

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr: gemeinsame Online-Reissack-Praxis

17.00 – 17.30 Uhr: Erfahrungsaustausch, Fragen & Antworten

20.00 – 22.00 Uhr:Vortrag mit Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi

Sonntag 27. März

10.00 – 11.00: gemeinsame Online-Reissack-Praxis

11.00-11.15: gemeinsame Rezitation Ma Ya Hai

16.00 – 17.00 Uhr: gemeinsame Online-Reissack-Praxis

17.00 – 17.30 Uhr: Erfahrungsaustausch, Fragen & Antworten

20.00 – 22 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung von Wei Ling Yi

 


Allgemeiner Hintergrund zur YiXue-Reissackklopfmethode 

Die Reissackmethode wurde schon vor 1000 Jahren zur Kultivierung verwendet, um einen ausgeglichenen und harmonischen Zustand zu kultivieren. Sie ist also mehr als eine Klopftechnik und zählt in der YIXUE-Lehre zu den höheren Kultivierungsmethoden. Wei Ling Yi, der dieses Seminar leiten wird, gehört zu den wenigen Menschen, die diese schwierige Arbeit leisten können. Da er aus höheren Dimensionen und Bewusstseinsebenen agiert und sich mit unserer Seele verbinden kann, ist es ihm möglich, Fremdenergien zu transformieren, die wir selbst – trotz aller Praxis und Kultivierung – nicht alleine transformieren können, wenn uns die nötige Kraft fehlt.

Durch das Klopfen von Akupunkturpunkten, Leitbahnen und Energiezentren leiten wir Fremdenergien aus und pflegen zugleich unser Leben (Yang Sheng). Großmeister Wei Ling Yi wird mit uns unter Mitwirkung seines Teams Methoden praktizieren, die unser eigenes Energieniveau und das der FuTi erhöhen. Die hohen Energien, die Wei Ling Yi während des Seminars überträgt, nähren zugleich uns, als auch die uns anhaftenden Fremdinformationen. Das Ziel ist es, dass diese Fremdwesen nicht mehr auf unsere Lebensenergie angewiesen sind und unser System (Körper, Herz, Seele) verlassen können.

Was sind FuTi?

FuTi ist die traditionelle Bezeichnung, die heutige Bezeichnung ist: krank machende Informationen. Fu bedeutet: anhaften Ti bedeutet: Wesen

FuTi – also Informationen und Energien – die uns anhaften, sind nach dem Verständnis der YiXue-Lehre Lebewesen, die eigene Wesensinhalte tragen und die wir oft gar nicht oder nur unvollkommen bemerken und erfassen. Sie können uns beeinträchtigen und steuern, ohne dass wir es erkennen. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob sie sichtbar oder unsichtbar sind. So hat auch jedes FuTi seinen eigenen Ursprung, sein eigenes Energieniveau und eigene Erscheinungsform. Es können uralte Informationen und Fremdwesen aus anderen Leben sein, aber auch parasitäre Informationen aus diesem Leben.

FuTi

  • sind Lebewesen mit Stärke und strahlender Kraft
  • sie besitzen unterschiedliche Kräfte und dringen mit unterschiedlicher Geschwindigkeit und Intensität in unseren Körper ein
  • sie können unsere Lebensenergie in kürzester Zeit rauben

Wie kommen FuTi in uns hinein? Wenn unsere Emotionen längere Zeit aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten sind, schwächt das unsere Lebensenergie. Jede Schwächung öffnet die Tür für ungesunde Informationen und fremde Einflüsse. Das gilt nicht nur für uns Menschen, sondern für alle Lebewesen. Können wir aufgenommene Energien nicht transformieren, dann nisten sie sich in uns ein und ernähren sich energetisch von uns. Seit 2020 erleben wir das durch das Corona-Virus, das durch negative Einflüsse seine Balance und damit seine ursprüngliche Harmonie verloren hat.

 

Zeit

März 25 (Freitag ) - 27 (Sonntag)(GMT+01:00) View in my time

X