Juni, 2022

24JunGanztägigGigantic planetary parade on 24 JuneOpen Meditation. Everyone practices for themselves on this day. There is no fixed time!

Details

Open Meditation on the gigantic planetary parade on 24 June 2022  – Everyone practices for themselves on this day. There is no fixed time! The connection to the cosmic yin information is important.

NEPTUNE – URANUS – SATURN – JUPITER – MARS – VENUS – MERCURY

Dear cultivating lotus friends,
Sifu Wei Ling Yi cordially invites us to a meditation on 24 June. The occasion is the rare cosmic event of a gigantic planetary parade. On this day all planets of our solar system – MERCURY – VENUS – MARS – JUPITER – SATURN – URANUS & NEPTUN – seen from the perspective of the earth in a row.

This unique planetary constellation opens a cosmic gateway and allows us to receive the energy associated with it. When we practice sitting on the lotus, connecting and meditating on 24 June is up to us. Wei Ling Yi asks us to take advantage of this opportunity and gift for cultivation and describes it in the following words:

“In this special time, the magnetic energy field changes and a high cosmic energy is flowing to the earth.
I wish you to appreciate and use this wonderful opportunity, to receive and unite well with the high cosmic energy. Let us from our hearts formulate our good wishes so that the peace qi flows to the earth. Ma Ya Hai!” Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

For more background and information, such as the best time to observe the event from your location, please see this LINK https://starwalk.space/de/news/what-is-planet-parade.

 

Central Lotus House, YiXue Education Centre, 2022

 

 

Zeit

Ganztägig (Freitag )(GMT+02:00) View in my time

X

Juni, 2022

24JunGanztägigDie gigantische Planetenparade am 24. JuniMeditation Sitzen auf dem Lotus. Jeder und jede praktiziert an diesem Tag für sich. Es gibt keine feste Uhrzeit!

Details

Offene Meditation zur gigantischen Planetenparade am 24. Juni 2022  – Jeder und jede praktiziert an diesem Tag für sich. Es gibt keine feste Uhrzeit! Wichtig ist die Verbindung zur kosmischen Yin-Information. 

NEPTUN – URANUS – SATURN – JUPITER – MARS – VENUS – MERKUR

Liebe kultivierende Lotusfreunde, 

Sifu Wei Ling Yi lädt uns herzlich zur Meditation am 24. Juni ein. Anlass ist das seltene kosmische Ereignis einer gigantischen Planetenparade. An diesem Tag stehen alle Planeten unseres Sonnensystems – NEPTUN – URANUS – SATURN – JUPITER – MARS – VENUS – MERKUR – von der Perspektive der Erde aus gesehen in einer Reihe.

Diese einzigartige planetarische Konstellation öffnet ein kosmisches Tor und ermöglicht es, die Energie, die damit assoziiert ist, zu empfangen. Wann wir am 24. Juni Sitzen auf dem Lotus praktizieren, uns verbinden und meditieren, ist uns selbst überlassen. Wei Ling Yi bittet uns, diese Chance und das Geschenk für die Kultivierung zu nutzen und beschreibt es mit folgenden Worten: 

„In dieser besonderen Zeit verändert sich das magnetische Energiefeld und eine hohe kosmische Energie strömt auf die Erde. Ich wünsche mir, dass Ihr diese wundervolle Chance wertschätzt und nutzt, um die hohe kosmische Energie gut zu empfangen und Euch mit ihr zu vereinen. Lasst uns von Herzen unsere guten Wünsche formulieren, so dass das Friedens-Qi zur Erde fließt. Ma Ya Hai!“ 

– Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

Weitere Hintergründe und Informationen, wie den optimalen Zeitpunkt, um das Ereignis von Eurem Standort zu beobachten, findet Ihr hinter diesem LINK https://starwalk.space/de/news/what-is-planet-parade.

Zentrales Lotushaus, YiXue Bildungszentrum, 2022

Zeit

Ganztägig (Freitag )(GMT+02:00) View in my time

X