February, 2022

25feb(feb 25)10:0027(feb 27)22:30Moved OnlineLIVE ONLINE LECTURE | ON DONATION BASISThe Cells of Life with Grandmaster Wei Ling YiIntensive seminar for cancer patients

Event Details

LIVE ONLINE SEMINAR YI QI KANG AI

Intensive seminar for cancer patients with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Fri 25 to Sun 27 February 2022


REGISTRATION FOR THE ONLINE SEMINAR 

to register please click on the following Button

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

or copy the following link into your browser:

https://v2202004119103114941.luckysrv.de:8443/yixueweb


Closing dates for registration

for first-time participants: Friday 11 February

for all others attendees: Wednesday February 23


We ask new interested parties to note the following:

As this is a special seminar, we ask all new interested persons to contact the organizer Karin Hattwig before registering:

MAIL karin.xinlian@t-online.de, PHONE +49(0)421.63 68 571 – here you will find information on participation requirements and registration.

The online seminar starts on Friday, February 25, at 10 a.m. and ends on Sunday, February 27, at around 10:30 p.m.

Further information about the seminar will be provided after registration.

Course fee: 249 euros per participant


The Cells of Life
by Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi
“All living beings on earth and throughout the cosmos are alive, carry consciousness and a soul. In this seminar, Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi will teach how to approach, connect with, or deepen our connection to the largest cells within us – our soul.
Every cell is alive. Every cell is life. Every cell has its spirituality.

Of all living beings, man is the highest spiritual being on earth. In him lies the potential to develop high consciousness through the unfolding of his inspiration. If the soul of a human being is perfect, all cells are round, healthy, beautiful and radiant.

In the human being, as a microcosm, all the information and energy of the Markocosm – the original universe – is reflected. We breathe in sync with the earth and the sky. We share the same origin. We share the same destiny of life down to every cell. The largest cell of our life is our soul.
Health through the power of the soul How can we cultivate the billions of cells within us, regulate their information and connect them to the cosmic origin energy so that they become healthy and perfect again? How can neurons be reactivated and connected so that our latent potential can unfold?

On the path of holistic health, we learn from Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi how to discover and develop the three treasures within us through life cultivation: Jing Qi (subtle essences), Qi (life energy) and Shen (spiritual, sacred power). We build our immune system, learn to generate original and natural healing medicine, and nourish our energy center, the lower Dan Tian. Let’s open the lotus. Let all the cells dance. Let’s transform all cancer cells into healthy cells. Let all healthy cells unfold a long life.”


MORE BACKGROUND 

When people get cancer, they often and understandably ask themselves the same questions: Why did I get cancer? Why is it me of all people? How can I get well again? Health and wisdom teacher Wei Ling Yi got to the bottom of these questions: What is cancer and where are the roots of its development? From his many years of research into tumor diseases on an energetic-holistic level, he developed a therapeutic approach that perceives the human being in its entirety and includes body, heart, mind and soul. A method that can lead to healing and always contributes to an improvement in the quality of life such as more strength, stability, joy, confidence and self-confidence.


PROGRAM 

Friday 25 February

Fri 10-11.30 am : Welcome and introduction session

Fri 4-5 pm : YiXue practice

Fri 8-10:30 : Lecture and energy transmission with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

 

Saturday 26 February

Sat 10-11:15 am : YiXue practice

Sat 4-5 pm : YiXue practice

Sat 8-10:30 : Lecture and energy transmission with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

 

Sunday 27 February

Sun 10-11:15 am : YiXue practice

Sun 4-5:30 pm : YiXue practice and sharing session

Sun 28-10:30 : Lecture and energy transmission with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Time

25 (Friday) 10:00 - 27 (Sunday) 22:30(GMT+01:00) View in my time

X

Februar, 2022

25Feb(Feb 25)10:0027(Feb 27)22:30LIVE ONLINE-SEMINARLIVE ONLINE-VORTRAG | SPENDENBASISDie Zellen des LebensSpezialseminar für Krebsbetroffene

Details

LIVE ONLINE SEMINAR

YI QI KANG AI

Intensivseminar für Krebsbetroffene
mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi
Fr 25. bis So 27. Februar 2022

ANMELDUNG ZUM ONLINE-SEMINAR 

zur Registrierung bitte auf den folgendenButton klicken 

KLICKE HIER, UM DICH ANZUMELDEN

oder den folgenden Link in Euren Browser kopieren:

https://v2202004119103114941.luckysrv.de:8443/yixueweb

 


Anmeldefristen & Anmeldeschluss

für Erstteilnehmer: Freitag 11. Februar

für alle anderen: Mittwoch 23. Februar

Neue Interessierte bitten wir Folgendes zu beachten:

Da es sich um ein Spezialseminar handelt, bitten wir alle neuen Interessierten, sich vor der Anmeldung bei der Organisatorin Karin Hattwig zu melden: 
MAIL karin.xinlian@t-online.de FON 0421.63 68 571

Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zu den Teilnahmevoraussetzungen und zur Anmeldung.

Das Online-Seminar beginnt am Freitag, den 25. Februar, um 10 Uhr und endet am Sonntag, den 27. Februar, gegen 22.30 Uhr. Weitere Informationen zum Seminar erhalten Sie nach der Anmeldung.

Kursbeitrag: je TeilnehmerIn 249 Euro


Die Zellen des Lebens  

von Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

„Alle Lebewesen auf der Erde und im gesamten Kosmos sind lebendig, tragen Bewusstsein und eine Seele. In diesem Seminar wird Großmeister Wei Ling Yi lehren, wie wir uns der größten Zellen in uns – unserer Seele – nähern, uns mit ihr verbinden oder unsere Verbindung vertiefen.

Jede Zelle ist lebendig. Jede Zelle ist Leben. Jede Zelle hat ihre Spiritualität.

Der Mensch ist von allen Lebewesen das höchste spirituelle Wesen auf der Erde. In ihm liegt das Potential durch die Entfaltung seiner Inspiration ein hohes Bewusstsein zu entwickeln. Ist die Seele eines Menschen vollkommen, so sind alle Zellen rund, gesund, wunderschön und strahlend.

Im Menschen, als Mikrokosmos, spiegelt sich die gesamte Information und Energie des Markokosmos – des ursprünglichen Universums – wider. Wir atmen synchron mit der Erde und dem Himmel. Wir teilen den gleichen Ursprung. Wir teilen das gleiche Schicksal des Lebens bis in jede Zelle hinein. Die größte Zelle unseres Lebens ist unsere Seele.

Gesundheit durch die Kraft der Seele Wie können wir die Milliarden Zellen in uns kultivieren, ihre Informationen regulieren und sie an die kosmische Ursprungsenergie anbinden, so dass sie wieder gesund und vollkommen werden? Wie können Neuronen wieder aktiviert und verbunden werden, damit sich unser latentes Potenzial entfalten kann?

Auf dem Weg der ganzheitlichen Gesundheit lernen wir von Großmeister Wei Ling Yi wie wir durch die Lebenskultivierung die drei Schätze in uns entdecken und entwickeln können: Das Jing Qi (feinstofftliche Essenzen), das Qi (Lebensenergie) und das Shen (spirituelle, heilige Kraft). Wir bauen unser Immunsystem auf, lernen, ursprüngliche und natürliche Heilmedizin zu generieren und nähren unser Energiezentrum, das untere Dan Tian.

Lasst uns den Lotus öffnen. Lasst alle Zellen tanzen. Lasst uns alle Krebszellen in gesunde Zellen verwandeln. Lasst alle gesunde Zellen ein langes Leben entfalten.“


MEHR HINTERGRUND ZU KANG AI 

Wenn Menschen an Krebs erkranken, dann stellen sie sich häufig und verständlicherweise dieselben Fragen: Warum bin ich an Krebs erkrankt? Warum trifft es ausgerechnet mich? Wie werde ich wieder gesund? Diesen Fragen ging Gesundheits- und Weisheitslehrer Wei Ling Yi auf den Grund: Was ist eine Krebserkrankung und wo liegen die Wurzeln ihrer Entstehung? Aus seinen langjährigen Erforschungen von Tumorerkrankungen auf energetisch-ganzheitlicher Ebene entwickelte er einen therapeutischen Ansatz, der den Menschen in seiner Gesamtheit wahrnimmt und Körper, Herz, Geist und Seele mit einbezieht. Eine Methode, die zur Heilung führen kann und immer zu einer Verbesserung der Lebensqualität wie mehr Kraft, Stabilität, Freude, Zuversicht und Selbstvertrauen beiträgt.

Mehr Informationen zu den Kang Ai Seminaren findet Ihr unter dem folgendem LINK

Mehr Infos zu Kang Ai Seminaren

 


PROGRAMM 

Freitag 25. Februar

Fr 10-11.30 Uhr: Begrüßungs- und Vorstellungsrunde

FR 16-17 Uhr: YiXue-Praxis

FR 20-22.30 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

 

Sonnabend 26. Februar

SA 10-11.15 Uhr: YiXue-Praxis

SA 16-17 Uhr : YiXue-Praxis

SA 20-22.30 Uhr : Vortrag mit Energieübertragung mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

 

Sonntag 27. Februar

SO 10-11.15 Uhr: YiXue-Praxis

SO 16-17.30 Uhr: YiXue- Praxis und Austauschrunde

SO 20-22.30 Uhr: Vortrag mit Energieübertragung mit Großmeister Wei Ling Yi

 

 

Zeit

25 (Freitag ) 10:00 - 27 (Sonntag) 22:30(GMT+01:00) View in my time

X