März, 2021

13März20:0022:30Spiritual Teaching - The Power of Springwith Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Details

LIVE Online Lecture | 13 March | 8pm – approx. 10pm | on a donation basis.

All interested people are welcome to learn about and enjoy the unique energy field and working methods of Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi;  a spiritual lecture with energy transmission for the power and light of body, heart and soul

Topic “The Power of Spring” – Time of Awakening and Growth

How can we receive the power of spring, new fresh Qi and solar energy to nourish and activate our dynamic life energy and spiritual power? Nature awakens, spring inspires us and gives us the opportunity to reawaken our power, potential and creativity. A warm welcome!


 

Click here to register

Or copy the following link into your browser:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eDRPa8hOSi-DFSSmsJJTdA

 


A spiritual lecture with meditation and energy transmission by Grand Master Wei Ling Yi for power and light of body, heart and soul.

The gift of a great master for all interested people

The work in the universal information field
All those who know Wei Ling Yi have already experienced it: In his lectures, which usually do not follow a defined theme, questions are answered and wishes fulfilled, even if we only formulate them inwardly in silence.

Wei Ling Yi works from the moment and the spiritual, higher dimensional level, acting as a channel and energetic catalyst. His special ability is to communicate with the participants through the hearts and from soul to soul and to receive their current issues and wishes spiritually. Those who open up and let go will receive the right and effective information for them, which vibrates at a high energy level, regulates holistically and initiates healing.

The goal of life cultivation in YIXUE
Through our own life cultivation and in YiXue intensive seminars, we ourselves learn to open or strengthen the connection to the cosmos and to work with universal information in order to use it to build up our dynamic life force.


Starting time and timezones:
Saturday, March 13, 8:00 P.M. (CET = Central European Time)

Due to the timezone, there are different starting times for the different countries:

Berlin, Germany Sat, 13. March at 8:00 p.m. CET
Hawaii Standard Time, HST Sat, 13. March at 9:00 a.m. HST
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 13. March at 11:00 a.m. PST
Edmonton, Canada Sat, 13. March 2021 at 12:00 Noon MST
Valletta, Malta Sat, 13. March at 8:00 p.m. CET
Stockholm, Sweden Sat, 13. March at 8:00 p.m. CET

Athens, Greece Sat, 13. March at 9:00 p.m. EET
Singapore, Singapore Sun, 14. March at 3:00 a.m. SGT
Nelson, New Zealand Sun, 14. March at 8:00 a.m. NZDT

Find your timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


 

Please note! Online participation . English interpretation
We make use of the webinar platform ZOOM for our online events. Download the PDF below for further instructions about participation.

English interpretation

1. Voice volume during the lecture: Because of ZOOMs interpretation system, the volume of Sifu Wei Ling Yi’s voice will be reduced when choosing the English interpretation channel. The interpreters voice will be clearly audible.

2. Quality of interpretation: Our interpreters from German to English are not professionals, but speak English fluently and will do their best to offer you a good translation.

 

How to join the lecture an English Interpretation
How to prepare for the Online Lecture


Donations from the heart 
Support the YiXue Education CenterDue to the Corona crisis, we had to completely shut down the seminar operations in Germany. We are grateful for your donations which support the non-profit YiXue Education Center and the YiXue organization during this crisis. Thank you very much.

For all EU countries please send your donation to 
YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH | Postbank Berlin 
IBAN: DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00
BIC/ SWIFT: PBNKDEFF Purpose: Donation (please do not write anything else apart from ‚donation’) 

For USA & Canada please send a check as your donation to 
Wei Ling Yi Foundation P.O. Box 480789 Los Angeles, CA 90048

For all countries except USA & Canada
Donate online via TransferWise

Read more about TransferWise: https://yixue.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/YIXUE@MoneyTransfer-1.pdf

Zeit

(Samstag) 20:00 - 22:30(GMT+01:00) View in my time

Online-Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X