January, 2021

01jan20:0022:30LIVE ONLINE LECTURE | ON DONATION BASISThe Gateway to Heavenly Bliss - 1 January 2021New Years Lecture by Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Event Details

HAPPY NEW YEAR  2021

Kai Men Hong – The View through the Cosmic Gateway to Heavenly Bliss

ONLINE Lecture by Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi
1 January 2021, 8:00 p.m.

donation base, for everybody interested


Dear YiXue friends,
You are all invited to welcome the new Yang year 2021 together with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi on January 1st and in a few weeks, on February 13th, the new Yin year. 

Both days carry the significant information of a cosmic turning point, which we will initiate and appreciate with special mindfulness and good energy. The past year, 2020, was particularly difficult. “Such a worldwide catastrophe like the corona-crisis”, says Wei Ling Yi, “only occurs on earth every 100 years.” It is all the more important to greet the New Year, 2021, with a high, good and happy Qi, filled with positive thoughts, peace and harmony in your heart. The following words from Wei Ling Yi give hope.

“The next year, 2021, will be shaped by the information and power of the Ox. The worldwide chaotic energy field of 2020 will turn into harmony and we will return to the origin. All people and living beings begin with a pure energy that has the potential of a new beginning.”

Wei Ling Yi will accompany us energetically and spiritually on a large lotus energy field and send the information for 2021 into the world.

We symbolically open the cosmic gate and look into heavenly happiness. All YiXue friends and interested parties are cordially invited to be there to initiate a good,  successful Yang-Year on the 1st of January and a successful Yin-Year on the 13th of February.

May 2021 develop health, happiness and peace for all people.

click here to register


 

Starting time and timezones:
Friday, January 01, 8:00 P.M. (CET = Central European Time)

Due to the timezone, there are different starting times for the different countries:

Berlin, Germany Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 8:00 p.m. CET
Hawaii Standard Time, HST Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 9:00 a.m. HST
Los Angeles, USA Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 11:00 a.m. PST
Edmonton, Canada Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 12:00 Noon MST
Valletta, Malta Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 8:00 p.m. CET
Stockholm, Sweden Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 8:00 p.m. CET
Singapore, Singapore Sa, 2. Jan 2021 at 3:00 a.m. SGT
Nelson, New Zealand Sa, 2. Jan 2021 at 8:00 a.m. NZDT
Athens, Greece Fr, 1. Jan 2021 at 9:00 p.m. EET

Find your timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


 

Please note! Online participation . English interpretation
We make use of the webinar platform ZOOM for our online events. Download the PDF below for further instructions about participation.

English interpretation

1. Voice volume during the lecture: Because of ZOOMs interpretation system, the volume of Sifu Wei Ling Yi’s voice will be reduced when choosing the English interpretation channel. The interpreters voice will be clearly audible.

2. Quality of interpretation: Our interpreters from German to English are not professionals, but speak English fluently and will do their best to offer you a good translation.

 

How to join the lecture an English Interpretation
How to prepare for the Online Lecture


Donations from the heart 
Support the YiXue Education CenterDue to the Corona crisis, we had to completely shut down the seminar operations in Germany. We are grateful for your donations which support the non-profit YiXue Education Center and the YiXue organization during this crisis. Thank you very much.

For all EU countries please send your donation to 
YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH | Postbank Berlin 
IBAN: DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00
BIC/ SWIFT: PBNKDEFF Purpose: Donation (please do not write anything else apart from ‚donation’) 

For USA & Canada please send a check as your donation to 
Wei Ling Yi Foundation P.O. Box 480789 Los Angeles, CA 90048

For all countries except USA & Canada
Donate online via TransferWise

Read more about TransferWise: https://yixue.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/YIXUE@MoneyTransfer-1.pdf

Time

(Friday) 20:00 - 22:30

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Contact

YiXue Education Center
Seminarweg 5
01683 Nossen
+49(0)35242.4 888-0
info@yixue.de

Press contact

YiXue Education Center
+49 (0)1575.610 205 3
presse@yixue.de

X