February, 2021

13feb20:0022:30LIVE ONLINE LECTURE | ON DONATION BASISYin New Year and Spring Festival 2021The Year of the Buffalo - Online Event with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Event Details

Yin New Year  & Spring Festival 2021

ONLINE Event with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi
13 February 2021, 8:00 – approx. 10:30 p.m.

donation base, for everybody interested


Dear YiXue friends,
you are all invited to welcome the new Yin year on February 13th together with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi. This day carries the meaningful information of a cosmic turning point, which we would like to initiate and appreciate with special mindfulness and good energy. The past year 2020 was particularly difficult. “Such a global catastrophe as the Corona crisis”, says Wei Ling Yi, “only occurs on earth every 100 years.” It is all the more important to greet the new Yin year 2021 with a high, good and happy Qi, filled with positive thoughts, peace and a harmonious heart. The following words from Wei Ling Yi give hope for a good year.

“The next year 2021 will be shaped by the information and power of the Ox. The worldwide chaotic energy field of 2020 will turn into harmony and we will return to the origin. All people and living beings begin with a pure energy that has the potential of a new beginning. ” As a sign of luck, we can light a red candle for the online event and decorate our table / altar with two oranges, flowers and sweets. All interested parties are very welcome. The event is on a donation basis.

 

click here to register

 

or copy this link into your browser: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_MTv7RcK4TuSjlroqdw4K3g


 

Starting time and timezones:
Saturday, February 13, 8:00 P.M. (CET = Central European Time)

Due to the timezone, there are different starting times for the different countries:

Berlin, Germany Sat, 13. Feb at 8:00 p.m. CET
Hawaii Standard Time, HST Sat, 13. Feb at 9:00 a.m. HST
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 13. Feb at 11:00 a.m. PST
Edmonton, Canada Sat, 13. Feb 2021 at 12:00 Noon MST
Valletta, Malta Sat, 13. Feb at 8:00 p.m. CET
Stockholm, Sweden Sat, 13. Feb at 8:00 p.m. CET

Athens, Greece Sat, 13. Feb at 9:00 p.m. EET
Singapore, Singapore Sun, 14. Feb at 3:00 a.m. SGT
Nelson, New Zealand Sun, 14. Feb at 8:00 a.m. NZDT

Find your timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


 

Please note! Online participation . English interpretation
We make use of the webinar platform ZOOM for our online events. Download the PDF below for further instructions about participation.

English interpretation

1. Voice volume during the lecture: Because of ZOOMs interpretation system, the volume of Sifu Wei Ling Yi’s voice will be reduced when choosing the English interpretation channel. The interpreters voice will be clearly audible.

2. Quality of interpretation: Our interpreters from German to English are not professionals, but speak English fluently and will do their best to offer you a good translation.

 

How to join the lecture an English Interpretation
How to prepare for the Online Lecture


Donations from the heart 
Support the YiXue Education CenterDue to the Corona crisis, we had to completely shut down the seminar operations in Germany. We are grateful for your donations which support the non-profit YiXue Education Center and the YiXue organization during this crisis. Thank you very much.

For all EU countries please send your donation to 
YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH | Postbank Berlin 
IBAN: DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00
BIC/ SWIFT: PBNKDEFF Purpose: Donation (please do not write anything else apart from ‚donation’) 

For USA & Canada please send a check as your donation to 
Wei Ling Yi Foundation P.O. Box 480789 Los Angeles, CA 90048

For all countries except USA & Canada
Donate online via TransferWise

Read more about TransferWise: https://yixue.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/YIXUE@MoneyTransfer-1.pdf

Time

(Saturday) 20:00 - 22:30

Virtual Event Details

Contact

YiXue Education Center
Seminarweg 5
01683 Nossen
+49(0)35242.4 888-0
info@yixue.de

Press contact

YiXue Education Center
+49 (0)1575.610 205 3
presse@yixue.de

X