November, 2020

21nov16:0019:00LIVE ONLINE LECTURE | ON DONATION BASISGong De Training & Spiritual TeachingDeveloping the Essential Heart Qualities with Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Event Details

LIVE ONLINE GONG DE TRAINING & SPIRITUAL TEACHING
21 November 2020, 4:00 – 7:00 PM CET
by Grandmaster Wei Ling Yi

Click here to register
or please copy this link into your browser:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_sd-ZhOUmSKyYaVn4HtK14A
LIVE ONLINE

YIXUE Gong De Training

From the YiXue ‘Heartwind’ to Infinite Virtue 

Saturday, 21 November 2020
4:00 – 7:00 pm CET LIVE ONLINE
for all interested parties / donation base

CONTENTS OF THE TRAINING 

  • Spiritual Teaching by Wei Ling Yi 
  • News from the World Lotus Center in Beelitz (Fundraising Team) 
  • The YiXue Book: Significance and Further Development (Book Team)

This time the highlight of the Gong De training will be a spiritual teaching from Wei Ling Yi to develop our inner values and heart qualities. This is because nothing can support and carry us in these turbulent times better than balance, harmony, and silence within us.  

Wei Ling Yi has created a new term for a development in which we all participate if we want to grow within ourselves holistically and globally: 

the YIXUE HEART WIND. 

The YiXue Heart Wind is the true wind of change. Every change begins in each one of us with the decision to develop into a true and merciful human being. From a merciful heart radiates the power that is capable of changing the world. The one who carries peace in his or her heart carries it to the world outside. This is a cosmic law − timeless and eternal. It is a knowledge that is cultivated in all great wisdom cultures and is always in the center of true spiritual development.

“Only in ourselves do we find true peace,
which radiates from each of us and
can change the world from the heart.”
– Wei Ling Yi

And so Wei Ling Yi never tires of talking about the spiritual heart, its qualities, its power and true purpose.

Overcoming the ego is one of the greatest challenges on the path of life cultivation and implies the understanding why we have chosen this path, why acting in the spirit of the whole is more important than following our own personal needs without consideration for others. Which thoughts do we cultivate? What words do we choose? What do we feel and how do we act?

In the YiXue we call the signpost that guides us ‘LOTUS SPIRIT’. When we follow the Lotus Spirit, we follow the highest spiritual principle, the highest universal consciousness, which is revealed through unconditional love.

“Unconditional love is the outer
expression of the supreme spirit.”
– Wei Ling Yi

The Lotus Spirit comes out from the voice within our heart, which acts unconditionally in the spirit of universal love. Whoever acts by the Lotus Spirit fills oneself with true Qi, unfolds true inner values and by this develops one’s light and the power of Great Virtue (Gong De)

A wisdom teacher like Wei Ling Yi reminds us of our own true nature and accompanies and supports us on the path of cultivation into the freedom and perfection of the soul. All interested people are invited to participate in this deepening teaching.

“Great Virtue – Gong De – boundless.”
– Wei Ling Yi

Starting time and timezones:
Wednesday, November 21, 4:00 P.M. (CET = Central European Time)

 

Due to the time zone, there are different starting times for the different countries:
Berlin, Germany 21 Nov 2020 at 4:00 P.M. CET
Los Angeles, USA 21 Nov 2020 at 7:00 A.M. PST
Edmonton, Canada 21 Nov 2020 at 8:00 A.M. MST
Honolulu, USA 21 Nov 2020 at 5:00 A.M. HST
Valletta, Malta 21 Nov 2020 at 4:00 P.M. CET
Athens, Greece 21 Nov 2020 at 5:00 P.M. EET
Nelson, New Zealand 22 Nov 2020 at 4:00 A.M. NZDT
Singapore Time, SGT 21 Nov 2020 at 11:00 P.M. SGT

Find your timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Please note! Online participation . English interpretation
We make use of the webinar platform ZOOM for our online events. Download the PDF below for further instructions about participation.

English interpretation

1. Voice volume during the lecture: Because of ZOOMs interpretation system, the volume of Sifu Wei Ling Yi’s voice will be reduced when choosing the English interpretation channel. The interpreters voice will be clearly audible.

2. Quality of interpretation: Our interpreters from German to English are not professionals, but speak English fluently and will do their best to offer you a good translation.

PDF Download: How to join english interpretationPDF Download: How to prepare for the lecture

Donation for the YiXue Education Center

Due to the Corona crisis, we had to completely shut down the seminar operations in Nossen. We are grateful for your donations which support the non-profit YiXue Education Center and the YiXue organization during this crisis. Thank you very much.

For all EU countries please send your donation to:
YiXue Bildungszentrum gGmbH | Postbank Berlin
IBAN: DE52 1001 0010 0850 5511 00 BIC/ SWIFT: PBNKDEFF

Purpose: Donation (please do not write anything else apart from ‚donation’)

For United States and Canada please send a check as your donation to:
Wei Ling Yi Foundation
P.O. Box 480789
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Time

(Saturday) 16:00 - 19:00

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Contact

YiXue Education Center
Seminarweg 5
01683 Nossen
+49(0)35242.4 888-0
info@yixue.de

Press contact

YiXue Education Center
+49 (0)1575.610 205 3
presse@yixue.de

X